THE BLACK BULL VENUE WILL REOPEN THE 17TH MAY 2021

 

GIG LIST 2021

fingers n toes crossed...heres a wee list of gigs we have provisionally booked over 2021 so far.Overwhelming response when we mentioned the SCLUB77 gigs. Ive probs got a few mixed up as usual cos there were so many messages flying around at once so here goes.....

HUNG LIKE HANRATTY / ACME SEWAGE CO / SADISTIC SLOBS plus more.. Sat 26TH June,

 

BOILERMAKER & ZERO TOLERANCE Sun 4th July

2 SEVENS / HOT ROCKETS / CONTINENTAL LOVERS - Sun 11th july 1st band at 4pm. 

 

PUNKS PICNIC ALL DAYER- Sat 17th July

 

HOSPITAL FOOD / WAX = OFFS Sun 25th july

SYSTEM OF HATE - Fri 30th July

 

TREVOR SEWELL-Sat 31st July

 

CLASHED plus more-Sun 1st Aug

 

CHOKING SUSAN / THE SHAN plus more Monday 2nd August

 

TIGER SEX / SUZI CARMICHAEL plus more -Tuesday 3rd August

 

PUNKASAURUS - Sun 15th August

 

LOAD / JACK THE LAD plus more-Sat 21st August

 

XCELERATER / BIBLE FC plus more-Sun 5th Sept

 

JEFF TURNER spoken word-Thursday 9th Sept-tickets on sale £8

 

FILTHY FILTHY/ BELOVED ALICE - Sun 12th Sep

 

SADISTIC SLOBS plus more - Sun 19th Sept

 

BAD BOB BATES-Sat 25th Sept

 

ZERO TOLERANCE Sat Oct 2nd

 

BOYCOTT THE BAPTIST-Fri 8th Oct

 

WARRIORS / CUTIN EDGE-Sat 9th Oct

 

DR DIABLO AND THE RODENT SHOW - Sat 16th Oct

 

MARK STEWARTS BIRTHDAY - SOLD OUT! - Sat 23rd Oct

 

OUR FAMOUS HALLOWEEN PARTY - Sat 30th Oct

 

THE YALLAH YALLAHS-THE ALLERGICS - Sat 13th Nov

 

UNHOLY ALLIANCE plus more - Fri 19th Nov

 

TOKYO RANKERS-Sat 20th Nov

 

CURTAIN CALL - Sun 5th Dec

 

ZERO TOLERANCE / GRAYSON - Sun 12th Dec

 

KID KLUMSY plus loads more Sat 18th Dec

 

 

we are now taking gig bookings for the rest of this year 2021  please contact us via Email theblackbullvenue@ymail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY-FRIDAY

12 noon -11pm

​SATURDAY

12 noon - 12midnight

sunday

12noon - 11pm

 

ADDRESS

2 MULGRAVE TERRACE, GATESHEAD

NE8 1PQ.

TEL 0191 4473959

FIND​ US

© 2013 The Black Bull

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now